to the store

This morning I had an appointment at the gym. After a month of pastries with the coffee, scones, crisps, chips and extensive breakfasts, some form of discipline has returned. The fridge is filled with fruit and vegetables. We eat healthy and take fruit instead of something sweet when drinking coffee. Except today. Today we DAIM Amandelchoctaart butterscotch

After the healthy lunch we went to Ikea because I was looking for a handy box for my little bit of office supplies at school. I don't have a desk anymore because I rarely use it, but I do have a desk chair to hang my coat over and things like a staple bar and hole punch.
I found a box with a lid that, I expect, would be big enough after we had walked through the entire store. It was a wonderful feeling to not need anything until we got to the storage boxes.

Tomorrow is the start-up meeting and with that the first pie arrives. At noon there is a lunch in a restaurant. Oh, this work is bad for my health.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.