Annieone

By Annieone

Another Busy Day....!!!

And some squeaky fresh veg from my neighbors sisters garden in County Wicklow...they were delicious and I’ll pickle the beetroot next week when all is quiet again...!!
A busy day baking and shopping with S as she wanted to bring back some ‘particular ‘ Irish goodies that she can’t get in the UK.....the baking was Brown Bread and the Banana Cake in the Blip....not for S, as she’s not a fan of either but for my Son who was coming this evening so as he could see her before she leaves tomorrow....
And I have one more cake to make as she has a request in for another Lemon Curd Cake to take back with her...!!
Early morning baking for me....!!!

Friday again and wishing all my Blip pals a happy weekend..
Annie xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.