kaz18

By kas18

Maggies!

Usually I'm at work on a tuesday morning but the pool is having new windows so i was off. I had to go to my friends clothes shop so this morning was a perfect time. It's in Ingatestone....a nice little village. She has some beautiful things in there. From dresses, tops, trousers, bags, jewellery she has it all. It's a women's dream. It's a small shop but it has everything. The reason I had to go was because she has asked me to be a model in a fashion show she is putting on quite soon. I had a wonderful morning. I had to try on lots of clothes. All of which I fell in love with. My clothes are now sorted for the evening....I just hope I don't do something silly and fall over! The down side was my credit card took a bashing...I bought two of the dresses I am meant to be wearing...oops!

On my way home I had to wait for a peacock to cross the road. I tried to get my phone out of my bag to take a photo and blip him tonight, but I wasn't quick enough.

After that it was work. New children to be sorted into groups. I was quite shocked at just how many year 5 couldn't swim and that some had never even been to a swimming pool...such a shame.

Zumba tonight...I loved it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.