Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Friends

Hi everyone!

I think this is only the second or third blip I've done that was taken on school grounds. The left is a boy called Kenneth (Kenny), Middle is Bianka, and right is me. We were all in school today for a chemistry revision day, that only lasted for 4 periods, so we had the rest of the day to ourselves. By lunchtime, we were the only fourth years in school! Everyone else had left, but our parents couldn't pick us up because of work, so we spent a few hours playing games and stuff, then got the school bus home.We spent the last 10 minutes of the day just sitting outside enjoying the rarely seen sunshine. It's been a good day!

Tomorrow, however, is our chemistry exam, which I'm dreading. I should do fine with general, but credit level is always really difficult, so not feeling the most confident about that.

Ok, I'll leave it there, as I have revision to do.

Have a good Wednesday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.