A slow start to the day, with Daddy sleeping after his nightshift but this afternoon we decided to walk to the big tesco. Its not too far away, around 20-30 minutes each way, but it was a bit of an epic trip for Amelie's little legs. She did well, bless her, and we fuelled her with milky buttons for the journey back. I needed to pick up contact lenses and Chris had left the car at work and only had the work van, hence our walk. It was nice though, and it took up most of the afternoon.

We arrived back and I immediately felt an almighty rumble from Master Morgan....he was in the moby and I envisaged being covered when I took it off...luckily there was just a bit on my top and the moby had been saved. Phew! I declared it bath time for all, despite it only being 4.30, and we had dinner in our PJs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.