cracker

By cracker

Concentrating!

A couple of uneventful days! Yesterday Fleur looked after Joti though and I worked all day on learning the accounting system Xero! It's my job to set up kaz's businesses using the software but first I have to work out how to use it!!

Luckily I had my sister to call up and she helped me a lot then later in the day a friend of kaz's who is also an accountant helped me as well!

I was able to do another three hours on it today while Joti slept. She had a temperature last night and then vomited this morning so I guess she needed the sleep! Today was my day to look after Leo for half a day but luckily Fleur's mum and dad are up from Tassie so they could look after him in case Joti had gastro or something!

Spence had 'distance week' at swimming yesterday where they see how many laps the kids can swim. Spence did two laps of freestyle which was great!

Spence spent some time this afternoon on the computer doing 'reading eggs' which is a program that the school uses to teach reading. This is him here concentrating very hard!

I am not sure how Joti will be in the morning so I will have to see whether she can go to Fleur's house and I can work. I will do a bit tonight incase I can't! Very dedicated!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.