Surprise, Surprise

A quieter day than yesterday, I wouldn’t have thought it possible, I had an hour or so in the shed picking up the stuff I’d dropped inside the doors when I was in a hurry.
Looked in the smaller garden store for gas for the forthcoming camping trip there is enough for a year or two!!

I tackled some of the tidying in the back lounge, some to go to the charity shops, some to the tip and some to be just put away. Bit more urgency to the clearing of that room now, we need it for Joshua and Tiana on their next visit and to put in my new desk, gifted by Roly.

Some RNA stuff to sort out in the afternoon followed by walking Paddy and more e-mails from Epic to work through.

Todays photo was a surprise, I was looking for something on the Cornish Pirates Rugby web site and found this. I’d guess it was taken around 2012 on our visit to Mrs S’s brother John in California.
It was taken to enter a competition “Best Photo’ Of Our Shirts”, we didn’t win but got a mention.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.