Imagine the view....

By btc

London A-Z: Parliament Square SW1....

...its not the shot that I wanted to take, I was hoping to be behind a demonstration facing parliament but there was no demonstration to be found on the green today so instead you get Westminster Abbey, another building that I think doesn't get blipped anywhere as often as it should or near as much as its neighbour Westminster Palace and Big Ben.

I think that its an outstandingly beautiful structure, therefore another blipping decision between this and a close up. I would appreciate your opinions.

Another scorcher of a day in the capital. Thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and favs for yesterdays blip, I thought that it would be something different for most blippers to see but with some of the Mayday pictures I have seen today, I have discovered that life outside of London is much weirder than in it lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.