KateBushIsCool

By KateBushIsCool

Boring

Today I sorted out my cupboards. Man, it was boring. I could have organised to do something but I just didn't bother. Plus I did want to sort the flat out, which I did, but I'm not one of those people who tweets about having a #productiveday or whatever because what people really mean is it was a really fucking boring day. George played largely on his own which was a first and I could hear him talk-playing with his toys. That was very cute. We also went to Sainsbury's. Aaaaghhhhhhh! It's the massive one in Sydenham though and they sell clothes, books, kids stuff too so it's marginally more interesting, for a Sainsbury's. George was acting all moronic and silly so that was funny and I bought some new red shoes and a lever arch file to organise all my bills/ paperwork/life admin stuff. ZZZZzzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.