cj308

By cj308

It's almost the weekend

two of my five a day.

A bit of experimenting tonight (hic)

I didn't want to waste water, you know, with all the hose pipe bans we get in Scotland, it's only fair that my art must suffer.

I can't say it's been much of a productive day, my head is in holiday mode, only two more sleeps.

I've been compiling a playlist for my I pod for the train journey up to Inverness, Scott and I have three hours, two I pods, one set of speakers, I think over the course of those hours there will be a good few tunes played and a good few drinks enjoyed.

I've chosen 189 songs for my playlist, it's eclectic to say the least. I feel sorry for whoever has to sit next to us, if they're going from Glasgow to Inveness, they'll be in for a very long journey :D

Tomorrow at work is going to a be a drag, As much work as I have to do, I know I'll procastrinate all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.