New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Food Truck

I remembered to take a photo of the Suma truck today!  This was our first delivery in the new house and I was slightly worried that driver S wouldn't make it round the parked cars on our estate and he told be confidently that he's got round narrower roads than this is the south west so we're all good.  Spent a few minutes reminiscing about my old workplace and my first fortnight out and about in a truck in the snow in Goathland then S got back in the truck to go into Glasgow and deliver the rest of his load. 

The Suma trucks used to be green and cream and just beofre I left they redesigned them to the organe and purple which I think is great.  This one is a 26 tonner and S says it's a great truck to drive.

Busy day at work but and now I need to put the big food order away...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.