Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

something green

... is my friend Marcelles and my "TUT"- theme this week - funny how we both did search for something green "naturally"...

Above image is Marcelles and I really like the beautiful green of the hedge and the grass - we're sooo in need of spring and all the green that comes with that. I really fell in love with her blip as such a lovely spring photo....

My photo is taken on our daily morning walks with the dogs - 10 days ago this wide field didn't show anything but brown and its amazing how a few days of spring has turned that brown boring field into a green one. I love these little plants who do grow every day and honestly you nearly can see it growing when looking at them a few minutes. Love the way they show they're alive :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.