Wellness Walks: Tarn Hows

A place, that on the right day, which today was, takes the breath away.
Fab walk with a couple of extensions.

Philosophy Friday  - shared with me today. 

If you wear a hijab, I'll sit with you on the train.
If you're trans, I'll go to the bathroom with you.
If you're a person of color, I'll stand with you if the cops stop you.
If you're a person with disabilities, I'll hand you my megaphone.
If you're an immigrant, I'll help find you resources.
If you're a survivor, I'll believe you.
If you're a refugee, I'll make sure you're welcome.
If you're a veteran, I'll take up your fight.
If you're LGBTQ, I won't let anybody tell you you're broken.
If you're a woman, I'll make sure you get home ok.
If you're tired, I'll try to lend you my strength. .
If you need a hug, I've got an infinite supply.
If you need me, I'll be with you. 

All I ask is that you be with me, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.