Indicol – Universal Dial Indicator Holder.

Hi Everyone,

I have just done a lot of back blipping, Although I don’t post a photo every day I do tend to take a photo so there was plenty available. I have some more but I will do them another time.

My daughter seems to be on the missing list but in fairness she is there to look after her mum, and it stops me having to tell untruths as I don’t want to say about the time I have spent at her home. I am going to spend the full day there tomorrow as I plan to stay home on Monday for the funeral.

The Photo:

This is a holder for a Dial Test Indicator to be used on my milling machine… The original receipt from March 1998 is there and it cost $39.95. It is nice to have a real one than an offshore knock off.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.