Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

It's been a strange day. I was having really weird vivid dreams and woke not knowing if they were real or not. 
I've been angry, tired, grumpy, all sorts today. 

I was planning to take some books to the Community Bookshop today as they are asking for donations in preparation for their opening. I called to make sure someone would be there, but a voice message said they wouldn't be around this weekend. 
I decided to sort books anyway and this led to sorting my DVD's. Tried an online selling site and got rid of a bundle. Decided to give the rest to charity as I don't watch dvd's anymore. I filled 6 bags. 
Took them into Stockbridge and offloaded them to a few shops. Took a short wander to stretch the legs and ended up in the 'snakey' where we used to play while visiting my grandparents. 

I don't know if it is the change in medication, but one minute I feel ok, then tiredness hits me, my body feels so heavy and I just want to sleep. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.