New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

BBQ Strid

P had his first proper day back at college today, I had some jobs to do in town so we went in early doors together.  I recently ruined one of my favourite work shirts with a too-hot iron and Pete had very kindly bought me a replacement.  It was a lovely shirt, but was a bit too see-through so I exchanged it today.  First time I've been clothes shopping in a shop for about two and a half years!  Quite enjoyed it.  Obviously because I was in town I had to stop off and get donuts from Tantrum.  They had a maple pecan flavour in for autumn...

Back home it was a job day, mow the grass, get the washing through, clean the house and a little bit of stripping walls.  I came outside at one point and found that Strid had made herself at home in the old bbq.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.