Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

In the Aquarium

PD came home with the boys again today.  B & D should be home about 8:30.  I'm going to bring the boys to their house once Mom & Dad have settled in and they're going to be sitting in the living room.  The boys are going to be so happy to find them there!  It's been a long 5 days!

I went over on my way to do errands after PD came home.  I wanted to make sure he didn't forget anything or leave any mess (not that he would).  He doesn't understand their thermostat, so I also wanted to make sure the a/c was on so the house will be cool when they get home.  It's back in the 90s again.  When I walked by the fish tank I saw this guy stuck to the side.  I didn't even know s/he was in there!

I am grateful that it's Sunday and our dogsitting duty will be over soon, at least for now. :-)

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts on my recent blips.  I really appreciate all of them! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.