Queen's funeral

What did you do on the day of the Queen's funeral?
At the end of last week I tentatively contacted dalmatian welfare to see if there were any dogs under a year old available for rehoming, basically knowing I could be up for a long wait.
They offered me a 2 yr old who doesn't like dogs or people. Not something I feel I was mentally able to take on at the moment.
But obviously the question was out there on the ether and independently two friends contacted me.
The first with an advert for the last female puppy of the litter, and although a product of 2 pedigree dogs they weren't kennel club registered so weren't stupid money.
Second for a 6 month old who the owners say is just too crazy.
I had already contacted the puppy owners to see her... And this is the outcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.