End Of Course

The communications course at IESE in which I have been facilitating and mentoring came to a magnificent crescendo with ten hugely powerful speeches delivered to the full class of over 350 MBA students in the Aula Magna in North Campus.  The slight female in the centre was in one of my groups and I was very proud to see her deliver a wonderful pathos speech in which she walked on the knife edge of emotion or, put another way, touched love with electrifying results.

In the lower foto, she appears smiling centre frame/table with yours truly to the right and behind.  I presented a dedicated copy of my book on Egypt (on the table) to reciprocate the sharing of their many stories with me over the last weeks. They were quite tickled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.