Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Saying ‘see you soon’ …

Through the glass … looking like a prize boxer ( not the dog type , more Joe Bugner )
The niece is a nutter .
Eve has got a new part time job up at the Farm , she’s in the cafe section , I went to collect her and I was forced by my own brain to buy some delicious macarons , I got pistachio flavour which are my absolute favourite. Eve is adding to her savings as she and the other housemates from Uni are going off travelling in December and they wish to do about 6 months. It’s best they go enjoy it all whilst they are young as people have to work until so much later now and no one can predict the future so we say GO !’ see lovely things and have as much fun as you can .
She’s also doing quite a bit of admin work for our business and doing a good job I must say .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.