Berkeleyblipper

By Wildwood

You're WHAT?*

...REALLY? You're leaving me? Well, yes but only for a while. And you can stay with Dana's family and your little buddy, Rudy.

...He's not exactly my buddy--he's beneath me. You like to go for walks, and you will still be able to go for walks with him while we are gone.

...He'll eat my food and sleep in my bed. No he won't. Dana will protect you.

...I'll just lie in my bed all day and ignore him. That's what you always do anyway. We'll be back in two weeks, and if you're a good guest, Dana and Jim will let you sleep in their room along with Rudy and maybe Sassy, the one legged cat."/i]

...But I'm afraid of Sassy. Oh, just suck it up. You'll be fine and we'll be very happy to see you when we get back.

*We're off tomorrow to meet Lady Findhorn and His Lordship in Vancouver. I may not be doing a lot of commenting along the way, but I will catch up when we get back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.