Overkill.

Well I do only have one pair of eyeballs.

Then again, I only have one pair of feet (both of them currently completely buggered for some reason) and many pairs of shoes for various uses.

The bottom pair here are one of my three pairs of polaroids fro flyfishing (one one of the three dedicated to specific light conditions), the middle pair were a quick purchase three years ago when I realised I'd have none for a summer road-trip (they are now sadly scratched) and the top ones are my day-to-day wear-when-it's-sunny shades.

Played cricket tonight as an emergency number-maker-upper for the Stroud CC under 15's. Didn't bat or bowl but did get to see some very good emerging talent. Some of the bowling would easily sit well in adult cricket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.