Galactic Spanners

The photo was provided by R & S from Wembley today. What it’s all about is a mystery to me. I only got involved when I was asked to help with the costume, fortunately the items were sourced on line and I didn’t have to make the dungarees. We will hear all about it when they get back from holiday.

The picture in extras was to have been my blip of the day. We have a new robin in the garden. I normally only see it if I’m up early, as it is at the head of the queue for the feeders, the dozens of sparrows following on behind crowd it out. 

The feeders were empty this morning, so it came to the patio doors and tapped to draw our attention. 

We went to Hartsholme Park this afternoon for our walk, the girls enjoyed themselves. There were many more squirrels today, than last time. I didn’t attempt to photograph them as I had Olive on the lead and she doesn’t know the meaning of the word ‘wait’. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.