It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

A Type of Bolete?

Someone on here must know.
 I can't begin to tell you how things went wrong today (Photography wise)
Short version.....
24mm Probe lens wouldn't flash sync. Don't ask me I've no idea why.....
checked Z7ii firmware ...all correct. 
Changed to D850 .....then realised the camera had manfrotto tripod head on so I couldn't use new tripod.
Couldn't do little tricks I wanted to do cause I couldn't use a tripod.
Poor Garri was carrying my second bag of equipment which today got used cause my first lot didn't bloody work!!!
Used Nikon 105mm lens with R1C1 Flash system.....then one of the diffusers plastic rivet type thing fell off and the lid to diffuser hung off....dangling in the air! (Have decided to buy some small screws and bolts to fit them properly myself at a later date)
Just things like this have been plaguing me. 
Did eventually get a few shrooms but not many about that you can get too.
So all in all a bit disappointing.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.