Tangerinedream

By Tangerinedream1

A Turn in Luck

My morning was all over the place. I went to bed early last night and got up early this morning. I replaced all the winter doors with the summer screen doors, then mowed the lawn. I decided after a morning of productivity I would treat myself to a afternoon of blip searching and I thought I knew right were to look. I guess I was wrong about that, because I couldn't find a single decent shot anywhere, in one of the most scenic areas of New York. Everything was overgrown and I couldn't find the angles to shoot what I could see with my eyes. Eventually I gave up, and because I tried for so long I was late for a meeting about a job.

I decided to give it one more go this evening and came across a place that I have been a million times, but not since I started photography. It turned out to be an endless supply of good shots. You'll be seeing a long more from this hidden gem this summer. Enjoy my goose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.