TheBigCheese1

By TheBigCheese1

Rainbow

Bit of a cheat as I took these photos last night, but the photo i took today whilst walking The Hound was too blurry to use unfortunately.

During my search for old documents yesterday I found an old card for The Dopski which still had £20 in it!! The note was one of the old ones which cease to be legal tender on Friday, so we went shopping!  On our way across the moors the sun was setting and then a slight drizzle created rainbows.

Today has been lovely.  I met up with one of my ex governors who keeps checking up on me and making sure I am ok.  She is lovely and so, so kind.  We went for a Thai lunch, which was absolutely delicious.  Due to the timings of our meet up I have done nothing else today, so I am feeling quite relaxed and de stressed for once.

The Dadski is due home tomorrow - cannot wait! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.