Not very exciting

I've not had very exciting walks today. First thing this morning I went for my normal trek around town but I didn't even get to play on the beach because the tide was all the way in so there wasn't much beach. I just had to stay on my lead and trek around the streets.
Late morning, I went along the lane for half an hour. I'm allowed off my lead along the lane but it's not really that exciting because there's walls/hedges at each side of the lane so there isn't really anywhere that I can have a good run.


Ann went out for lunch, and I had home alone time and when she came back, she took me along the lane again. It started to rain so we both got soaked through to our skin, even though we ran all the way home.


…............And that's as exciting as it's got today?!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.