Spent too long doing admin this morning so I missed my opportunity to ride. Had two lots of solo dog walks to do. I'm pretty sure both of them will be ok to go out in a group now so just got to work out who to send them out with. Don't really want to continue with solos as it eats into my days off and I can't get everything else I need to get done sorted. But I've been saying yes to everything at the mo because things went so quiet in August. 

I suggested a different harness for Tommy last week and bingo it was there waiting on the side today. The walk was so much better with it. What a relief. 

Eva had a great lesson with Ella after school. More jumping. Jack's much calmer about it all now I think cos Eva is giving him the confidence not too rush over everything to get it out of the way more she's feeling happier about things. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.