Old Glasses

Came across the above during my day as Mr Shifter! Liked the colour and the retro style of these Coca Cola Glasses.
There is a huge amount of anticipation here! Not only is it a Bank Holiday weekend, but both Mrs A S and I are both off all weekend ! and we have somewhere to go!!! Thanks to our good friends Darren and Helen we have entry to the Cross Country Day at Badminton 4* Horse Trials. We will travel to my sisters tomorrow, Sunday the four of us will attend the trials, and after another night away return on Monday. The dogs are going to stay at the stables with Miller, while Woody will get room service from my workmate Ian.
I may have to back blip, I hope not to have to resort to it as I want to keep my run of blips without a miss intact, currently standing at 136 including today. Will also do my best to keep up to date with comments too.
Have a great Bank Holiday Weekend one and all ;¬}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.