New reality day 793

More trees with color.

One more day tomorrow before my weekend. This week has gone by so fast. Yesterday I felt like I had no time for myself between work. I just took Buddha out twice and slept and was at work again.

Today I have longer evening at home and actually get to spend some time with my husband as soon as he survives the Friday rush hours out of Greater Helsinki Area. It always takes a bit longer on Fridays.

I think I'll put the fire going while I wait for him.

Oh, I have to report this. One of the guys from my team Toni didn't come to work this morning. We are supposed to be there at 9:30. He came at 12. He was on a date last night in another city. He's dating a woman from further away so they met halfway. (That's the nice part. Love is always good.) But the fact that he's able to just stay away and it's just embarrassing for him. If we still had our former boss, he would not be able to do this. Just that this is not okay for all. I think it should be same rules for all. It just amazes me at this day and age.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.