I'm not really a photos-of-flowers person... I don't know what's happening. Actually I do slightly, the tulips in our garden are the biggest tulips I've ever seen so I felt I at least had to document it. Then I didn't take any other pictures.

I did more study in the garden, less intense today though as it's art stuff. I came inside with the intention of a short break and brief job search... it ended in a mass panic/rush to apply for a job. I had nothing ready and the application ended today. I literally have the best friends and fam though as I phoned around to get inspiration and help with how the dickens you even write a cover letter. I didn't move for hours as I tried to whip something up. My head hurts now. I probably wont even get the job but now the dreaded first job application thing is over and done with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.