Bright Sunshiny Day ...

It is so beautiful and sunny here this morning I hope it stays like it all day.

When I saw the sun shining this morning it made me sing this song


Jimmy Cliff

Bright Sunshiny Day ...

I can see clearly now the rain is gone
I can see all obstacles in my way
Gone are the dark clouds that had me down
It's gonna be a bright bright bright bright sun shiny day
It's gonna be a bright bright bright bright sun shiny day

Oh yes I can make it now the pain is gone
All of the bad feelings have disappeared
Here is that rainbow I've been praying for
It's gonna be a bright bright bright bright sun shiny day

Look all around there's nothing but blue skies
Look straight ahead there's nothing but blue skies

I can see clearly now the rain is gone
I can see all obstacles in my way
Here is that rainbow I've been praying for
It's gonna be a bright bright bright bright sun shiny day
It's gonna be a bright bright bright bright sun shiny day
Bri-ri-ri-ri-right
Bright bright bright bright sun shiny day
Oh yeah
It's gonna be a bright bright bright bright sun shiny day
It's gonna be a bright bright bright bright sun shiny day
It's gonna be a bright bright bright bright sun shiny day.


Thankyou for all your well wishes yesterday we still have the headache but feeling a little better today.

Also Eric and I have been together 20 years today, but we only married two years ago on the 16th July 2007, but we always have two anniversaries.


I love you lots Eric you are my bestest friend

Love Always

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.