Mean and moody

Doesn't this sky look mean and moody?


First thing this morning I went for a walk along Porthmeor Beach. The sun was shining, and the sky was blue.


Late morning, I went for a play in the field with my ball. The sun was shining, and the sky was blue.


Ann went out for lunch, and I stayed home alone. The sun was shining, and the sky was blue. Oh, and by the way, she went to the 'Pedn Olva Hotel' for lunch and the next time she goes she's going to take me with her, because look at our photo in extras.................... a whole 'buffet' table set up for doggies. Just how fabulous is this? I've been to the Pedn Olva before but only when the humans had drinks on the roof terrace. I had no idea there was a whole table devoted to doggies in the bar. I'm really looking forward to sampling all these biscuits. Yum, yum, yum!


When Ann came back from lunch, she took me for a walk along Porthminster Beach. The sun was no longer shining, and the sky was no longer blue.


The sky was mean and moody. ….............But at least it hasn't rained?!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.