Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

BCAM: Camel with lips

(3/10/22)
It's October, and that means a few of us try our best to post a picture with pink in it every day if possible! I thought I'd kick off with G's pink camel with lips!! :))

It's funny when a month begins on a Saturday. I'm supposed to start a new role at work today. Because of hybrid working, I'll only be in the office two days a week. It's a good way to ease into full-time work again.

We had a quiet day, just getting on with things and catching up on much needed rest. I started on a new video, that I posted just after the clock clicked into a new day. I discovered today that YouTube has online support for creators whereby you can chat with an actual person! Incredible!

We toyed with the idea of going out for a drive, but in reality I had too much personal stuff to catch up on.

It would be super if you could post something pink for BCAM. Please tag your entries #BCAM2022. Thank you.
Please click here if you would like to contribute towards a free mammogram.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.