minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Wednesday Hump Day

Today wasn't too bad at work and I managed to fit in my Precision Teaching, my Little Wandle reading group, my Little Wandle Phonics group and my three readers who I need to push on for the first time since we have started back won't last though. I called at my mum's after work my aunt and cousin are here for a few days from Wales so it was nice to see them. Back home had a quiet evening as M was at her dad's for tea so might have had a quick 40 winks without anyone knowing (apart from everyone on Blipfoto) received the scrapbook of the Queen today from a local business which I had ordered it is lovely and a lovely keepsake. A trip to Gornal tomorrow if the weather is ok and pushing a wheelchair down a hill and back up not looking forward to that even if I do have some to help back me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.