Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

Edinburgh rooftops. 
A bus/walk into town for therapy. A really confusing session where the questions I was asked were heading towards her saying she can't continue with me. I asked her and she said no but I'm still not sure. I have been left feeling unsure, confused, upset and wondering if anyone can help me. 
I have written lots down since I came home and have questions for her next week. I know this is going to consume me for the week, I can't help it, it's what I do. 
Tried to get the bus home after and more diversions in town because of the tram works left me no idea where the bus stop was. Eventually found the stop half way home, but couldn't face walking all the way, just wanted to be home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.