Polly's Pictures

By PollyH

Satisfying morning

Green Gym in the garden of sheltered accommodation.  It has been neglected for years and this is the sort of chopping back we had to do in the undergrowth.  Hopefully the residents will now be able to walk round it safely.
Enjoyed the theatre last night but it was only half full.  Not surprised with the cost of the tickets.  
When I had my flu jab by my with my doctor yesterday she said I was due another blood test and asthma check, so I ended up with two further appointments.  Just before I went to the theatre I got a text to say I needed a non urgent telephone appointment with my doctor to discuss the blood test results.  The blood test was for kidney function and cholestrol.  All this and I only went for a flu jab!
My telephone appointment is for next Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.