A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Kittens!

It's been a very busy and productive day today! I love that feeling of achievement when you get more done than you planned to do! Today we have completely finished repainting the front room and hung the new canvas we brought for in there.

We have also done a huge chunk of the garden, started painting the hallway and popped into town for a few bits we needed. I'm on a mission to get downstairs sorted because I now have my first potential parent visit lined up for 2 weeks on Monday. I know I won't get it all done but I can make a lot of progress!

I've blipped the kittens now who are getting very bold now. They're at the stage where they play fight with each other and we have to constantly check where they are. Charlotte named them all today. We have Dora, Bella and Jonny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.