awelsh

By awelsh

Over the years in my muddlings in the plot there has been many a time Ive had to ask for help in ascertaining what on earth seemed to be growing there. As time went on people told me that there were apps that were useful which I did realise and use. Even though I used them I still liked to ask people though as some people used to enjoy it as well as myself. One of these ladies was Linda who was at the heart of the school in the office. She really was a lovely lady and on the day that we met to say goodbye to her and celebrate her life I wanted to find a blip that would represent her. Once I came back I went down to the plot to see if there were any unidentifiable plants. In amongst the remnants of the tree, spring onions and various weeds were these flowers. I do know that they are marigolds But I think Linda would have enjoyed the story of how before the buds came out and hadn't grown much I nearly picked them thinking they were spinach!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.