Welcome Homeeeeeuuuurrrgghhhh

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

Caro got back from Tauranga today! I met her at the railway station and we walked home together. I got lunch (Caro had requested KFC) and we spent a nice couple of hours togeth-

Eeeuuugh.

Hmmm...

Something doesn't feel right. 

You okay there Caro?

Caro was fine. 

I was not fine.

I spent the rest of the evening spewing my guts out.

Welcome home Caro. Now pass the bucket.

S.

p.s. Obviously I was not in much of a state to take pics today, so here is a picture Corrie took from her back garden. It turns out she had a Circle of Friends candle holder back there! She only just noticed it!

This led Corrie, Ellie, Shenée and I all to make comments on how our friendship was meant to be. Like we needed validation of that anyway.

And - OBVIOUSLY - I then had to go and buy Shenée one of her own yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.