New reality day 802

My solar lights on the terrace roof.

I actually wrapped some Christmas presents today. I also wrapped some birthday presents. All going up north to the relatives from my husband's side. All packed now to one bag, so whenever my in-laws pop by unannounced, I'll be ready to hand them the pressie bag.

Niklas is here for sauna. It's great to see him. He has a new kitty now. She's called Milla and she is a Maine Coon. I haven't met her yet, but I've sent some presents for her too. She looks very cute and is very social.

I did some very light garden chores today. Mostly picked up some decorations to bring inside for the winter. I used to have 10 butterflies on a stick. I collected and counted and only had 9 left. I wonder if a bird has picked one up by mistake. They do look very delicious with their vibrant colors.

I've started to make candles again. I used to make them ages ago. I'm back on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.