A Very Happy Saturday

We had a great day out today. Gavin was at Rosewell watching the football; Euan was at his friends; Cheryl; fellow blippers leslabelle and shev; shev's husband Duncan and I went into Edinburgh to watch one of our drama members daughter star in a play at the Lyceum. Before hand we went to the Red Squirrel and had nachos then I had a lamb burger which was amazing. I won't bore you with what everyone else had.

After the play we went for two or three drinks then walked down the High Street to get the bus. The blip today is of these 3 fine looking gentlemen who were busking away and may I say they sounded fantastic. I actually stood and listened to them for two or three minutes then asked them if I could take their picture, they nodded their approval so I threw a couple of pound in their hat.

Home now and Gavin's just back from the football, our team won 3-0 so we are now top of the league with 4 games to go. A very happy Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.