Bike ride.

Well my extra shows just how neat my scars are looking.  I went this morning to get my stitches out. I had a good chat with the nurse and she said the report she read from the surgeon with the amountof work that he did totally explains why im still in a lot of pain. The outside is neat but the inside was worked on so much.  I've been more sore today as Carson had a accident with his foot and my arm. A few choice words were said when that happened.  

I had a lie down after that for a while and then we went for a longer walk than normal.  It took ages as every painted bike the jedi came across he would sit down and say " look I'm riding my bicycle ". You can see from Mr R 's face just how much fun he had on the walk :-) . This two minute section of a path took nearly 15. He kept sitting and playing with all the stones. 

Harp had a lovely time at nursery and came home with a birthday invite.  She's already wanting to go and buy a present for it. 

The big boys had a good day. I'm letting them chill out on technology.  I'll get them both to do some reading after dinner.  At the moment I'm having a lie down and waiting on my pills kicking in. 

Poor Mr R  has a man cold. Hopefully it won't get worse. He's felt quite crummy today.  And hopefully no-one else gets his bugs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.