GrannyT

By GrannyT

Had to get a new vacuum cleaner today as the old one puffed smoke etc last Sunday. This is my 3rd Dyson, the previous two lasted 17 years between them and I was able to trade in the last one for this new model and get 30% off so a good deal I felt plus it got rid of the old one. Before I had my 1st Dyson I was getting through a cleaner every 2 years and I tried various makes, I don't think it was the way I used them, so I feel the Dyson is pretty good value for me.

I have had a busy day which started with me trying on outfits for my daughters wedding and I'm pleased to say I have purchased a dress and jacket plus a fascinator, so only need handbag and shoes. After lunch went to cake decorating shop for a few more bits, then to Argos for the cleaner, then to 6 garden centres looking for a variety of alpine plants for a new raise flower bed, bought 10 plus gravel/stones, guess what I'm doing tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.