The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Back To The Burgh

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

The Youngest Mini Princess and I flew back from Southampton. Our flight was delayed by an hour and a half but it was a beautiful day and the cafe in the airport has huge windows looking out on the runway so it was a very chilled and pleasant way to pass the time.

It was pretty bumpy coming into Edinburgh and YMP was unimpressed, “I know I’m not a pilot but WHAT WAS THAT?”

Unfortunately the delay meant I was back too late to make a posh lunch The Prince and I were invited to but it meant I had a very nice walk with Murphy, who was VERY excited to see me home. Also I didn’t have to speak to strangers. Every cloud!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.