I sleeps anywhere too

I have no idea what happened on this day as it's now a week ago! 

Ok, just checked the calendar and we went back to the referral centre with ruben for him to be checked over and basically he has been discharged, Clever boy. He still has issues with his back legs but he's had that for several months so to all intents and purposes (what does that even mean? I've never written it down before and it seems odd) he's back to his old self. Old being the operative word (another not written down before so I'm now thinking it's the wrong word and I've been using it incorrectly in speech the whole of my life) The vet has suggested blood thinners as he probably did have a stroke at some point hence the void in his brain so as soon as we can get some, he'll be on those as well as his pain meds. A proper old boy living off drugs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.