Knock, knock

My waking up sound today was Knock, knock. I jumped out of the bed and took camera with me. As I was assuming the morning quest in our garden was Woodpecker. There must be a lot to eat in the old birch.

Rainy morning (+7,5c) and the day seems to continue that way, heavy grey clouds in the sky. Chalk-drawings of the yesterday have almost disappeared.

Time for watching movies, hockey and reading of magazines maybe too. Should clean the kitchen closet too, as one of us (not me) broke one drinking glass into it - just before the quests came in yesterday and I had no time cleaning all yet. Have only cleaned the floor, as there was fragments of the glass everywhere... There is still broken glass in lower self and on plates.

Now some late breakfast. Maybe some beacon and eggs?
Have a nice sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.