Sherborne colours

We went for quite an early walk with Ivy in Sherborne before a fairly busy day and the colour of this creeper against the blue sky was hard to resist.

I then went for a much needed eye examination/check up which has resulted in me needing a new prescription.  They did a very thorough job on my eyes with all the latest testing gadgets including a camera/machine that takes a photo right to the back of your eyes which I was pleased to see was made by Nikon!

Then I headed back to Northleach to catch the tail end of a blipmeet organised by fitzbilly.  In fact, all I did was have lunch in the wine bar with fitzbilly and mrsfb, Technophobe and LooseCanon, steveng and his wife Gill who had been blipping their way around Northleach in the morning.  Mr Sk also came and had lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.