Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I've been busy today and gotten some things done. Made a veggie stew which tool its time... I started yesterday evening with preparing the dried chickpeas and beans that had to lay in water for many hours, then cooked separately before I could add them to the other veggies. It became very tasty. :) And then other things that needed to be done.
This is a photo of the road work being done, just up the road from where I live. They are building a path for cyclists and connecting it to the one that leads further into town. That's good, even if the bus drivers are a bit annoyed at the moment, I think, since the road work is leaving almost no room for buses and cars, but that's on the other side of the area where I live.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.