Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

You’re kidding me

Mike caught his flight ok and is now in London.
Richard had the day off so he came and picked me up and took me out to lunch at An Talla which is near the canal at Dochgarroch.
On the way we stopped at Farm Ness. The goats were out playing so I took a few photos of them . If you watch This Farming Life this is one of the farms that features. The farm shop has some tasty food but I did not need anything at the moment.They also had a catering truck selling coffees and burgers etc.
We had lunch at An talla , ham and cheese toasties with some chips.
The sun was out so we went for a wander down the canal.we watched a large ship, Admiral day , a grab hopper dredger, go through the lock. Interesting to watch.
We drove the ‘long’ way back through Beauly .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.